Louise Toffolo Weebly Websites
 
Answer below in the poll. You can also write a comment------->
Margaret Camilleri
12/22/2009 04:51:15 am

Hello Louise,

I have your grandson here with me today (12/22/2009) for a sleep-over. I'm doing really well and I hope I am able to walk soon. It's kind of lonely here...you know why? Because I'd like to see you sometime soon. It's too bad we don't live with each other so I could see you. Spencer does my letter because I cannot type. And hope my hands get better to hold more things.

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Love,
Margaret (Peggy) Camilleri

Reply
1/2/2010 10:08:34 am

Thank-you Margaret. I'll have to see you sometime. I really like the xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo. Keep it up with the beautiful comments. Comment as many times as you like. I don't care how big my website gets.

Thankyou,
Louise Toffolo

Reply



Leave a Reply.